Reviews of Velvet Mini Case

Ms (by Wendy, 08/12/2018)

Price: 3 | Quality: 3 | Value: 3

The product was not right for me as it had a large union jack embroidered onto one side of case, something I had not spotted from the pictures and description. However, the response to my email and subsequent return was polite and prompt with a full refund being made in just a couple of days.

Tara (by Tara Wright , 22/02/2018)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Delighted with product! Great quality and fast delivery. My daughter is thrilled with it!

Really pleased... (by Lulu, 13/11/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Looks beautiful and great quality!

Great pressie (by Kate, 12/07/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fab gift for a friend or relative - love the ability to personalise. Luxury item :-)

Velvet pouch (by Georgina White, 30/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

WONDERFUL PRODUCT, GREAT QUALITY AND SUPER SPEEDY SERVICE - LOVE IT !!!

Personalised cases (by Charles Hathorn, 07/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The Apatchy staff were extremely helpful arranging the personalised velvet mini case and long pencil case. Most importantly my goddaughter was thrilled.

Versatile & classic (by Julie , 02/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

It was a complete surprise when this arrived. Black velvet has a classic touch. Bigger than I imagined so many a make up brush would fit! Purchased at sale price so very pleased.

Sooo Cute (by Mary, 29/02/2016)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

I have bought several items - the items are well made, something a bit different and have been loved by the receivers Will Keep buying

Sooo Cute (by Mary, 29/02/2016)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

I have bought several items - the items are well made, something a bit different and have been loved by the receivers Will Keep buying

Sooo Cute (by Mary, 29/02/2016)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

I have bought several items - the items are well made, something a bit different and have been loved by the receivers Will Keep buying

Velvet mini case (by Melissa Meacock, 15/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Beautifully made and very luxurious. Make really special gifts.

Wow (by K8, 05/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Since receiving a beautiful, personalized velvet case as a Christmas gift, I have spent over £160 on similar personalized cases and bags for birthdays and Mother's Day presents. I am thrilled with the quality, price and wow factor.

Add your review for Velvet Mini Case
Your review will be moderated before being added.