Reviews of Saddle Pad

Saddle pad (by J Beaton, 08/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Good quality, well made saddle pad, with changeable letters/logos. Currently on sale, so a bargain.

Amazing (by Beckie , 21/02/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered the saddle pad and an extra letter, 5 letters fit perfect and I absolutely love it. Lovely In every way. Customer service amazing and fast delivery.

Lovely gift for your horsey friend (by Fiona Mullen, 15/01/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love this saddle pad, I have a friend who is into her horses but I know nothing. Saw this and thought I couldn't go far wrong. Love it! Wasn't sure why they the patches were not attached but only took me a minute to work it out and now I cannot wait to gift it.

Personalised Saddle Pad (by Kirsten, 14/01/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Really impressed with the rapid delivery and the quality of the product. I will certainly be another returning customer.

Saddle pad (by Emma Nice-Mcneil, 01/07/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Well what can I say this saddle pad was superb quality so much better than expected, fantastic price will definitely use again

Numnah (by Sarah Berrill, 25/06/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The numnah and the letters are amazing quality. They look stunning. Absolute love the products will definately order from apatchy again.

Highly recommend Apatchy (by Gail Brogan, 01/02/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great quality & price and super fast delivery. Delighted to have found Apatchy and will use regularly now for gifts.

Stunning (by Kay Johnston, 11/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely in love with my new saddle pad. Looks so smart and love that you can change the letters you stick on. I was able to fit my horses name on as it's only 4 letters and wow it looks amazing. Also really like that when there's no letters on its like a union jack design. Absolutely bargain in the sale!!

Excellent Quality (by Helen , 08/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have bought this as a surprise for my daughter when her new pony arrives. I have to say the quality of this saddle pad far out weighs some of the other more expensive brands. With the added personalisation she will be the talk of the town. Very very impressed.

So smart (by Eve, 06/01/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Wow! I am very impressed with the quality of this saddle pad and the personalisation finishes it off perfectly. So glad I bought it!

Add your review for Saddle Pad
Your review will be moderated before being added.