Reviews of Grooming Kit Bag

Super quality (by Pat marlin, 21/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The grooming bag is so stylish and the quality is great, so good I ordered two more!

Grooming Kit Bag (by SLB, 03/12/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this as a gift for Christmas for my sister-in-law. Can’t wait for her to open on the day. Also bought the boot bag to match.

Grooming bag (by Amanda Durston, 03/09/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Really great item, well thought out with pockets, choice of ways to carry. Lovely touch with initials so easily spotted ringside. Perfect gift for Showing granddaughter!

Grooing Bag (by Otterlie Willis, 02/11/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this for my god daughter and just got a great birthday hug, she is very happy!

Riding Hat bag ! (by Samantha, 23/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Saw the grooming kit bag at HOYS with a riding hat in it , perfect hat carrying bag ! Daughter delighted , fabulous service and amazing next day delivery . We have 4 items from this team and all are fabulous and lasted well xxx

Fabulous! (by Kate, 06/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought this grooming kit bag as a gift and it turned up so beautifully wrapped and the quality of the bag is fantastic. Thank you Apatchy, you have another very happy customer!

Personalised Grooming Bag (by Yasmin Sanderson, 30/01/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

A very smart product that is great for both every day use and at competitions.

Gorgeous quality (by Libby Connaughton, 16/01/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

In the sale so bargain price for a truly beautiful product. It's a present but now I am wanting to buy my own!

Gorgeous quality (by Libby Connaughton, 16/01/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

In the sale so bargain price for a truly beautiful product. It's a present but now I am wanting to buy my own!

Grooming bag (by Becky Meanley, 25/12/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely fabulous quality and packaging......well done Apatchy!

Add your review for Grooming Kit Bag
Your review will be moderated before being added.