Reviews of Personalised Midnight Blue Navy Long Pencil Case

Christmas Gift (by Simone, 26/12/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Our friends daughter thought the blue velvet pencil case with her name across it was the most amazing gift of all her gifts. Her mother thought it was the most ideal gift for school friends birthdays.

Lovely pencil case (by Sandy, 27/08/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

My niece loved it! Only thing I would say is that I ordered nearly £70 worth of items (plus another order earlier in the month) and still charged delivery? Have a look at other retailers and see that over maybe £50 or so, you should provide free delivery? Otherwise than that, very happy with the product.

Gorgeous (by Mel, 25/01/2018)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

I ordered this navy blue long Pencil case to use as a make up bag and wow, how gorgeous is it??!! Perfect for storing all my brushes, lipsticks, eye palettes, blushers and foundations as well as long enough for pencils and luxurious enough to sit on my dressing table. I chose a lip icon and a star icon to add a touch of glamour along with my initials. I love the fact that you can personalise your product, to make it truly unique and as individual. Gorgeous, girly glamour LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Pencil Case (by Niki, 24/01/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I hope the recipient enjoys it as much as I enjoyed the experience of ordering it. My trouble is that I’m spoilt for choice!

nice but big! (by Alice Sowman, 13/07/2017)

Price: 3 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

very nice quality pencil case - velvety - and patches great. Pencil case much bigger than I was expecting - can fit 30cm ruler in.

Lovely pencil case (by Rhona, 11/07/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My daughter loved this. The length of it is great as you can fit rulers in it too.

Delighted! (by Jayne, 06/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

First time using Apatchy and so glad we have found you. Terrific pencil case - thanks.

Amazing (by Jo, 06/09/2016)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

This is one of the best pencil cases I have bought! My daughter just loves it! So easy to personalise and re personalise when they want to! I love it!!

Apatchy pencil case (by Cat, 07/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The little girl was thrilled with her name being spelled out in pink sequins. An excellent gift for a 7 year old.

Pencil Case (by Julian, 13/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Thank you a brilliant present for my god daughter, she loved it.

Add your review for Personalised Midnight Blue Navy Long Pencil Case
Your review will be moderated before being added.