Reviews of Sports Wash Bag

Amazing as always (by Jill Donaghy, 28/10/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Brilliant product - always the best quality and the best customer service ever. Thank you

Good Value (by Shirley Cowdrill, 26/10/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this wash bag as a Christmas present at a discounted price. Good size bag and quality very good also. Makes the gift a bit more special being able to personalise with the individual's initials, plus a motif, all free of charge. All in all an excellent present.

Lovely Service (by Marsela , 09/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am so extremely happy with the service this business has provided. After having an issue with delivery they managed to resolve my issue so quickly and promptly which is a service you do not always receive from businesses. As well as the product being amazing, the customer service was amazing. Would recommend again and again. Thank you

Great present (by Claire, 24/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Perfect Father’s Day present. Personalised at a great price!

Sports Wash Bag (by Emma Hayward, 20/01/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered the wash bag for an 18th birthday. The recipient was delighted. The bag is good quality and it was great being able to personalise it not only with initials but also the cricket logo. It was the perfect gift. The gift bag was great too!

Great products and service (by CR, 15/01/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Really lovely products, perfect for gifts that last and are actually useful. Excellent and super helpful customer service. Have bought several products now, and always been impressed.

Unique gifts (by Elaine, 03/10/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Bought a few things from a patchy, always great service.Love the wash bag,excellent quality and very quickly dispatched. The patches are great for personalisation, easy to use and look great. Please please please bring back the wallets with the patches on them,they are fab!

Great! (by Olivia, 13/11/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I'm really pleased with this wash bag which I've ordered for my son for Christmas. so much so I think I'll be ordering for my husband, dad and nephews - job done!

Add your review for Sports Wash Bag
Your review will be moderated before being added.