Reviews of Silver Leather Bag and Strap

Just love it (by Sharon, 18/01/2021)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Ordered the silver - absolutely love it - great service & comes nicely packaged. Wondering what colour I can buy next !

Love it! (by Elizabeth , 02/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love my silver bag, it’s brilliant quality and fits everything I need and goes with everything! Really good value, I’d definitely recommend. Also excellent customer service!

Lovely handbag! (by Mandy Lowe, 07/09/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Really love my new handbag / funky / well made / lovely leather and completely in love with my rainbow strap. Would highly recommend and really good value for money.

Mrs (by Amanda Thiselton , 29/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

First class service, I bought 4 of the Apachy bags, one for me & my 3 daughters, we’re absolutely delighted with our bags, the quality is fab & the detachable straps are a brilliant idea for you to mix & match with the wide range of colours. I can’t speak highly enough of this fabulous brand.

Most beautiful bag (by Martine Walker, 27/07/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Bought this as a gift and now have bag envy! Amazing quality. Perfect size. I love that it can be customised with the straps. I love it. I now NEED one for myself :)

Fab (by nicola watson, 22/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered 2 bags a black and a silver one. Love that I can interchange the straps so i have a bag that can match every outfit Service and speed of delivery also exceptional

Stunning bag ! (by Danielle Lowther, 16/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought as a gift for myself with the rainbow strap as a "essential holiday bag". The bag is absolutely stunning and excellent quality. Would highly recommend

Cross over body bag (by Mandy , 28/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Compact lovely bag. Comes with a matching strap and then a strap you can choose Love having flexibility of swapping straps to match your outfit

Fabulous (by Nikki, 07/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered the silver bag with the pale pink leopard strap and was absolutely delighted. It’s a stunning bag of great quality, will be ordering other combos xx

SILVER BAG (by VICTORIA COWARD, 01/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 4 | Value: 5

Fabulous bag and strap. Just a little disappointed that the zip was white! but apart from that it's lovely and have now ordered a second one in black for a girlfriend. Have purchased quite a few from another company and exactly the same bag and strap but half the price with Apatchy!!

Silver Leather Bag & Strap (by Nicola Sylvester-Evans, 08/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love this bag. It's a perfect size for everyday use and the leather is super quality - I would definitely recommend.

Excellent service :) (by Sarah James, 06/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bag arrived very quickly and customer service was amazing - lovely product too ! would recommend to anyone - everyone needs one of these bags.

Add your review for Silver Leather Bag and Strap
Your review will be moderated before being added.