Reviews of Navy Leather Bag & Strap with Personalised Purse

Lovely bag (by Elena, 15/01/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love my new bag. Very good quality, fast delivery. Thank you very much!

Navy bag and purse (by Ann Short, 13/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Nice looking bag with a good choice of strap. The purse was a nice bonus!

Cute bag! (by Kelly f, 19/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 4 | Value: 5

Very, very pleased with my purchase. What a beautiful little bag! Lovely leather, and the ability to change the straps on the bag is such a great feature. It makes it so much more versatile. The personalised purse is a lovely touch too. Beautiful.

Love my bag! (by Ayshea Minchella, 15/09/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

I recently bought my sister a navy bag with the navy camouflage strap for her birthday. She loved it!! I’d had one bought for my birthday Also and she kept commenting on how lovely it was. There are other bags similar to this on the market but I’ve been very happy with the quality and it generally feels like a good solid bag.

Fantastic (by Alison, 17/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely lovely handbag and different straps, superb quality. Very happy with the bag and would certainly buy another one.

Fab leather, love the bag 😊👍🏻 (by Jo Sayer, 13/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The bag is really great quality and having the option of so many straps is such a brilliant concept. The black chevron strap is black and gold though- I thought it was black and white. Worth adding that detail to the site

Great bag (by Helen Francis, 16/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Excellent bag

Love it! (by Alison Woods, 06/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this fantastic bag as a gift for my sister as she always covets mine! As always with Apatchy, a great product with excellent service. One happy sister! Thank you

Delighted! (by Kim Brown, 16/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I’m absolutely thrilled with this bag it’s perfect size, very soft leather I can’t fault it! It even has gold hardware! This is my second one no doubt I will be ordering another one. Thank you!

Lovely bag (by Carole, 10/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

So excited to receive my stylish bag. It came within days in a smart dust cover bag. It is really well made and was much admired by all my friends. It looks very high end and the leopard print blue strap is also of a high quality. All in all I am very satisfied.

Mrs (by Fiona, 27/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fabulous bag, great quality, excellent value, classy little number! May have to order another.

Add your review for Navy Leather Bag & Strap with Personalised Purse
Your review will be moderated before being added.