Reviews of Dark Grey Leather Bag & Strap with Personalised Purse

Bag review (by Becky Leigh, 24/03/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Dearest Apatchy team, Thank you so much for the gorgeous bag and strap that you sent last week. I ordered it for my daughter’s18 in April and I’m sure she will be delighted! Your service was so quick and efficient. Next day delivery, beautiful packaging, and I got 15% off so great price too. This is not our first Apatchy purchase and we will continue to buy from you! Thanks for such a great brand. We love it!!

Already ordering another strap! (by Ruth , 18/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love my bag! I was torn between colours so went for dark dewy with the sparkly camo, it’s fab! Perfect handbag size and the straps are brilliant. I’ve already ordered the grey leopard strap! next month I’m going to order the gold bag with pink leopard strap so I can mix and match! Service is excellent, delivered quickly and packaged beautifully, a nice surprising touch, oh and the personalised purse is fab too!

Cross body bag and personalised purse (by Alexandra Leigh, 12/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely THRILLED!! I have one and my niece is always lusting over it so sent it her for her birthday and she is the happiest girl in the world!! Thank you!! Xx

Perfect bag (by Sarah, 06/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered a bag for a friend's birthday along with 2 lovely straps and the velvet purse with her initials on it. It arrived super quick and well packaged. The lovely leather smell hits you as you open the box. The bag is well made and large enough to hold phone, keys, purse and make up without looking stuffed. I loved it so much I ordered one in a different colour for myself especially as the price was so good.

Exceptional customer service! (by Caroline Rogers, 15/01/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Very high quality leather handbag. The choice of coloured straps is an affordable way to keep the bag current with seasons and outfits. The items I ordered arrived within two days well packaged. Unfortunately the shopper I ordered had a damaged handle. I contacted Apatchy and they sent a replacement immediately which arrived the following day. This sort of customer service is second to none. I will be ordering more products safe in the knowledge of beautiful products, well packaged with the back up of excellent customer service.

Fabulous bag, great service (by Rayna, 18/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered one of the Apatchy cross-body bags for my Niece. I loved the look of the product and the quirky straps. I had not selected the strap option so the team emailed me, and then followed up with a telephone call- the email had gone to my junk folder and I missed it. Once that was sorted the product arrived in a couple of days and my Niece absolutely loved it. A great quality product and really friendly and efficient service

Grey bag and leopard strap (by Sarah-Louise Woodbridge, 10/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love my bag and leopard strap and the little initialled purse. I’ve only had it a few days and have had loads of compliments. It’s a great size for phone, purse, glasses, obligatory mask, lipstick and keys! Speedy service, quality product. Really need a Black Friday deal or something so I can get it in navy too!

Grey Bag (by Kellie , 19/08/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Beautiful quality quick delivery LOVE IT very happy

Grey with sparkly camo - fab! (by Louisa, 10/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Really beautiful leather, the bag is a perfect size and I love the sparkly camo strap. Thanks Apatchy for a great product, delivered quickly at a very competitive price. Oh and the lettering on the purse is such a great touch. I’ll be ordering more straps that’s for sure!

Mrs (by Louise Dunkley, 03/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Totally love this bag! It’s exactly as it appears on the website! Fantastic value and quality! Would definitely look to buy from Apatchy London again!

Fabulous bag (by Tina Gowen, 07/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

So pleased with this purchase the wide strap and the pattern makes it so bang on trend and the leather is so soft, really pleased, can’t wait to buy the navy one next!! Also fantastic customer service too

Add your review for Dark Grey Leather Bag & Strap with Personalised Purse
Your review will be moderated before being added.