Reviews of Navy Leather Bag and Strap

Fabulous! (by Kent Lady, 06/04/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely love this bag and ordered an additional strap at the same time. My choice was the Navy Leather with the Navy Animal Print Strap and also added the Blue Chevron Stripe Strap for an alternative look. Quality of leather and straps is great, easily interchangeable and I'm looking forward to using it. Also deciding which colour of bag to buy next! I only have a comment about the interior label which is just a tadge on the cheap side but that is purely my opinion and doesn't detract fromt he overall quality of the bag which I am super pleased with.

Happy customer (by Ela, 18/03/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Beautiful product- as described and shown on pictures.I’m really happy with my lovely present!

Lovely bag (by Rebecca Daws, 20/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

So pleased with the bag, love the strap I chose and it was a pleasant including the thinner strap too. Can't wait to use it!

Love this bag (by carmel, 18/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My Apatchy navy leather bag with blue leopard print strap is perfectly formed, good quality and I could not be happier with it.

Great gifts! (by Jennifer M, 15/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have now bought two of these bags, one for my mother in law and one for a good friends 50th. These bags are the perfect size for every occasion, very versatile with any outfit and fun to change straps if you wish to. I will definitely be buying it again in the future with plus get one myself!

BLUE BAG WITH s16 STRAP (by mark walsh, 02/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The ordering and delivery process was easy and efficient, and the quality of the bag, strap and packaging was perfect.

Delighted (by Louise , 29/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am delighted with my new bag.. great quality. I love the strap too, super comfy. Thank you so much!

Beautiful design and quality (by Jo, 24/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

What an amazing bag! The leather is beautiful and the attention to detail on the design is fantastic - the strap just finishes it off. Can’t wait to use it!

Handbag (by Allison Wright, 23/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I received my handbag and crossbody strap. I have put away for Christmas and cannot wait to receive it. The quality is beautiful. Such soft leather. Packaged perfectly to make it feel like a treat. The crossbody straps are gorgeous. I have a spare depending on my outfit !

Gorgeous (by Sophie, 22/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought my sister one of you beautiful bags for Christmas- I wish it was for me! It is gorgeous!

Bag with interchangeable strap (by Jen, 11/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

BRILLIANT! Just bought a leather navy bag with interchangeable strap for my mother in law. I was very impressed with the speedy delivery, packaging and mostly quality of the bag. A soft but sturdy navy leather bag, just the right size to hold a phone, purse, keys and mask 😷 (and more). Lovely strap with quality clips and suitable for really all age groups. I’m buying myself one next!

Review (by Jane Charlton, 10/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The navy cross body bag arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. The bag is a perfect size and can hold more than you might think. The leather is good quality. The patterned strapis a great addition, quirky and fun. Very pleased all round.

Mrs (by Helen Deane, 04/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Such a lovely bag

Lovely bag! (by Judi , 23/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love my new Apatchy navy bag. It's stylish and quirky and I hope to get one in another colour too. I love the fact that you can mix and match the straps. The bag looks very well made. Good to support a British company!

Lovely bag! (by Judi , 23/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love my new Apatchy navy bag. It's stylish and quirky and I hope to get one in another colour too. I love the fact that you can mix and match the straps. The bag looks very well made. Good to support a British company!

Leather Bag (by Deborah , 12/11/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

Bought the navy leather crossbody bag with the blue Aztec strap as a Christmas gift. Haven’t gifted it yet so can’t comment on their opinion but I think it’s lovely. Appears to be very good quality and arrived really well presented in a little cloth bag wrapped in tissue. I think they will be delighted with it.

Fantastic (by Susan Rowley, 06/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought myself the navy bag for everyday. I am always busy rushing from place to place, work, dog elderly parents etc. This little bag is wonderful a real little tardis and so glamorous, my mum loved my so much I have just ordered her one for Christmas.

Birthday present (by Wendy Hirons, 01/10/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

This was a birthday present for my daughter. She has been asked by her employer to carry her phone at all times, this bag is perfect for phone, masks, hand get and purse, the long strap enables her to wear it a cross her body leaving easy access to the bag. She is delighted with it and loves the colourful strap .

Best cross body bag ! (by Liz Matschy, 30/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My second cross body bag from Apache - and my sister has ordered one too ! Lovely quality, great size and totally unique contrast strap choice. Love these bags !!!

Love! (by Margaret Irwin, 26/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Had this bag a while now and purchased a new strap to interchange. Similar bags being advertised at a much higher price elsewhere.Good quality leather and hardware. Perfect size. With the 15% discount, it is a bargain!

Navy Leather Bag (by Sarah Elizabeth, 31/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Wow I'm so pleased with this bag and strap. It is such good quality and very reasonably priced. Super speedy delivery and correspondence with Apatchy. Fantastic service and definitely be purchasing more !

New bag (by Jo Sedley , 31/08/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Loving my new Apatchy bag. It looks great and I have received many compliments about it.

Fabulous bag (by suzanne Taylor, 27/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Perfect birthday gift for my Sister . She loved the bag and chosen strap.

Grey bag (by Elaine Slattery, 23/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love my new bag. I got the grey one with the pink camo strap. I love the quality of the bag. They are so nice it's such a shame they don't have the Apatchy logo on them somewhere. There is nothing on the bag or strap to indicate what brand it is which is such a pity.

Fantastic (by Angela Hamilton , 02/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have recently purchased two leather disco bags & straps & was very impressed.Lovely quality items

Gorgeous bag (by Paula Sey, 01/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have had my eye on the Apatchy handbags for a long time, and really wanted to buy them in all colours, but finally settled on a navy with rainbow strap. I can't wait to be able to use it once we're out of lockdown! It's a well made quality bag at a good price.

Navy Leather Bag (by Kirsty Shields, 03/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Delighted with my new leather bag & straps. Very good quality. Thinking of ordering the gold one now. Delivery very quick & dust bag lovely x

Love! Love! Love! (by Debra Jones, 02/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered the navy leather bag, with blue stripe strap. Arrived in good time with excellent packaging. Great quality and exactly as described. Extremely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely be buying again in a different colour. Can't rate Apatchy highly enough!

Lovely bag with funky shoulder strap (by Kathryn Vause, 27/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love the bag and the strap. Leather very soft and the strap good quality. The only thing is the tassel doesn’t sit very well next to the strap. It would be better with a normal zip holder to open it or a small leather loop. It won’t stop me buying another in a different colour, but it would be a big improvement. The tassel isn’t needed- the strap is the focal point. But thank you- been looking for something like this for ages x

Beautiful bag....great value (by Carolyn Callan, 22/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Beautiful bag and great value! I’ve got two of these now - navy and gold - and I’ve purchased two as birthday presents and we all love them! My friend said she’ll be keeping your details for gifts in future and her 17 year old daughter has already asked to use it when we’re “allowed out” again!! Excellent quality product and arrives in a lovely drawstring dustbag. And great personal customer service from Robyn. Definitely recommend Apatchy!

navy bag, blue leopard strap (by Sarah, 07/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Items arrived quickly, despite the delays due to lockdown. I love the bag and love the strap. I deliberately chose a strap that would match this bag and my gold one, and it does. Looks perfect with either. Can't wait to be able to get out and use it!! I received the pineapple and cactus slides too. Haven't tried them yet but love how they look. Exactly as expected. Will be ordering more bags and straps in the future.

Miss (by Lucy Wright, 05/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely love my new bag . Excellent quality , beautiful packaging . I have already recommended to a friend .

Navy leather bag (by Danielle, 28/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love it! The interchangeable straps are great making it feel like I have 2 new bags! Great quality and the perfect size.

Gorgeous bag! (by Angie, 28/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I was absolutely blown away with the quality of this bag and the value for money. I bought the navy bag with the navy leopard strap ... it's a stunning combination and I love it. Just trying to work out what to buy next!

Navy bag (by Emma Smith, 28/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love my new bag great quality and very stylish

Navy bag (by Frances, 18/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Just received my navy bag with the rainbow strap and love it. With discount and very speedy delivery it was a welcome treat to myself at this time. Will definitely order again.

Navy bag (by Emma Geggus, 13/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely gorgeous said my friend as sadly couldn’t see her to give it to her ...

Cross body bag (by J Beaton, 08/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Lovely bag with interchangeable straps. My daughter loved it too and has now ordered one! Dry good service (email replied to and parcel arrived quickly) Make most of current 15% off.

Beautiful blue bag (by Suzanne , 07/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I received my blue bag with rainbow strap and it is beautiful, lovely quality and the strap is really bright and looks great.

Love this bag! (by Amanda , 02/04/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Received this bag the other day and it is gorgeous ! Really high quality and well made and I love the stripy strap (would love to get another colour). Sadly it’s waiting for an outing as I am only wearing my uniform at present and only going to work in a Care Home but the bag really brightened my day !

Navy Leather Bag (by Rachel, 19/12/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love this bag. Fantastic quality for a very reasonable price. Such a useful size and shape - perfect for work - but not too conservative with the strap adding a wonderful, fresh touch. The perfect Christmas present.

Add your review for Navy Leather Bag and Strap
Your review will be moderated before being added.