Reviews of Gold Leather Bag and Strap

😂 (by GlanRees, 29/03/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Very nice quality but it wasn’t the colour I expected .

Gold Bag and Strap (by Karen Hatt, 24/09/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Lovely colour gold, and the strap complements it so well (navy and gold strap).

Fab bag at a great price (by Liz Matschy, 14/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely love this bag ! Needed a bag small enough not to get in the way but big enough for all my essentials, and this bag is perfect. Subtle gold finish on the bag looks fab with the contrast pink camo strap. Lovely soft leather and the tassel is a great added bit of bling. Lots of compliments from pals when I used the bag this weekend...just deciding what other colours I can order next !!!

Love it, love it (by Nyree, 04/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Adore my new bag, changeable strap, evening, day. Utterly fabulous will buy more in other colours. 🥰

Gold leather bag and strap (by Gilly Bett, 04/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love the bag. Lots of comments from others when I used it on holiday in Abersoch. Great size not too big/small. The strap was fabby and really added a bit of sparkle to my day. Great that there was also a plain gold strap should I want to put that one on instead.

I love it (by Emma , 26/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Amazing bag , great size can fit everything I need to in it . Lovely colour gold and the rainbow strap is out of this world beautiful. Super fast delivery as well Will be back for more

Review (by Jennifer Rosser , 03/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Lovely bag and strap

Gorgeous Summer Bag (by Georgina Gower, 31/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am thrilled with my new bag. Excellent quality and have already had loads of compliments!

Stunning bag ! (by Danielle Lowther, 16/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought as a gift for my mum. The bag is absolutely stunning and excellent quality. Would highly recommend

Gold Bag & Strap (by Kirsty Shields, 22/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Gorgeous bag - I am delighted with it. This is now my second bag. Great value for money.

Bag and strap (by Megan, 22/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Very pleased with bag and service thank you

Bag (by Laura Menzies, 15/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely love my bag, amazing quality and quick delivery. Comes in a beautiful velvet bag case. Thank you :)

Gold (by Gillian Tulip-gales, 12/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great bag, love the colour & quality Look forward to purchasing again in a different colour Would recommend

Super Lush Bag (by Sophie Gould, 08/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

So pleased with my bag, actually gasped when I saw the gorgeous rainbow strap. Arrived amazingly quick too. Now perusing the rest of the bags and straps.....❤️❤️❤️

Gold bag & rainbow strap (by Samantha Limburn, 06/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love this bag and strap, perfect size, amazing quality (compares with my designer bags and doesn’t fall short) and fast delivery. Also love the soft felt dust bag, unexpected addition. Will buy again. My only suggestion would be that the end of the strap narrow and have the leather webbing strip where it connects to clip, like the blue stripe one on photo.

Fabulous! (by Angie, 26/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Another utterly gorgeous bag from Apatchy! This time I went for the gold one with a green camo strap and I absolutely love it. The quality and styling is outstanding, particularly for the price - incredible value.

Gold Bag and Strap (by Ellen Aubrey, 04/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Beautiful bag, great value and good quality. Really pleased with my purchase... will be back for Rainbow Strap as it had sold out!!

Order (by Jackie matheson, 28/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fabulous bag fabulous price.. would highly recommend

Mrs (by Alison Woods, 13/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I LOVE this bag. Great service and delivery. The bag is exactly what I was looking for.

Gold bag / rainbow strap (by Sarah, 09/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I received my bag very quickly. I love how it looks but haven't had chance to use it yet as I haven't been out. It was slightly bigger than I thought it would be, although I admit I didn't look to see if the measurements were listed on the website. Perhaps a photo of someone holding it / using it would give an easy size reference for lazy people like me! I have no complaints so far and will definitely buy again in a different colour. The only slight disappointment was the lack of availability of the other straps. I would have liked to buy a few more.

Love my new bag & rainbow strap (by Lindsey , 07/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great buy, bag is a good size & the rainbow strap will brighten up every outfit. Only negative is I’d prefer the strap to be slimmer & coloured both sides but otherwise I’m very happy with my purchase.

Lovely bag (by Lorna, 07/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this as a birthday present for a friend. It's lovely, would happily keep it for myself! As well as the thick strap it also comes with a thinner strap the same colour as the bag so you could wear it more dressed up.

Gold Bag with rainbow strap (by Juls Keates, 06/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love this product, excellent quality for a really good price!

Add your review for Gold Leather Bag and Strap
Your review will be moderated before being added.