Reviews of Dark Grey Leather Bag and Strap

Miss (by Vanessa Hall, 09/04/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Easy to order; good friendly communication; prompt delivery; packaged well. I'm very pleased with this purchase, I've had many lovely compliments about it. I'm impressed with the quality and the size is perfect for fitting my phone, kindle, purse, mask, hand sanatiser in, but without been too bulky. Practical but still glam, dress up or down. Love it!

Great customer service (by Charlotte Howe, 17/03/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Amazing quality bag with a beautiful strap and first class customer service from the team when I had some questions to ask. Thank you Apatchy, I will be buying another very soon!

Mrs (by Gergana Ashcroft, 05/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great product, great service , very quick delivery

Grey Bag/Grey Animal Strap (by Susan C, 04/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Received my bag today. It’s lovely, very classy and expensive looking. The straps are beautiful. The quality is excellent. I will definitely purchase again from Apatchy.

Grey bag, grey leopard strap (by Sarah Gallacher, 23/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Not much I can say about this bag. I loved mine so much I bought exactly the same for my mum. Only comment I'd make in general is MORE STRAPS!!!! I have 4 of your bags (navy, grey, gold, silver) and would love even more straps. Especially ones that go with more than one bag. Otherwise I'll just say love love love x

Dark Grey Leather cross body bag & strap (by Samantha Ellis, 24/10/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bag arrived within a few days of ordering, absolutely love love love it! The perfect size for phone, keys, lippy & hand sanitiser! Am going to add additional colour straps to my Christmas wish list this year!

WOW (by Nicki Cartledge , 08/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I absolutely love this bag. The leather is so soft and tactile and the strap is just gorgeous!!!! The bag is just as good quality as some of my designer bags. I ordered the orange camo strap as an alternative and I love both. The strap is a good length for wearing across the body and sit just right. The bag is very light and easy to wear and the straps are really eye catching. Quick delivery too. I also got the little velvet purse with my initials on and again good quality and so cute.

Review (by Mary Williams, 04/08/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

This bag has been bought as a present so I can’t really comment on the product

Lovely! (by Sue Dereham, 29/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Really sweet little bag, very useful! Lovely quality.

Love this bag & apatchy (by Lauren , 16/07/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

Very pleased with my grey leather bag and multi coloured strap. Its a perfect size. Extremely impressed with the customer service offered by apatchy. Originally i purchased the silver bag but when I received it i changed my mind and wanted the grey one. Apatchy custimee service was very accommodating and guided me through how i could do this, thank you

Fabulous bag! (by Emma Good, 15/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fabulous and fast service, absolutely love my leather bag and funky strap!

Add your review for Dark Grey Leather Bag and Strap
Your review will be moderated before being added.