Reviews of Black Leather Bag & Strap with Personalised Purse

I love my bag!! (by Lucy, 22/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

So pleased with this purchase. Love the strap that I have chosen but will look out for new lines as they are added and like that I can switch up the bag cheaply from one season to the next just by changing the strap. The bag is brilliant quality and the little purse which I got for free is really cute. I will definitely be shopping with apatchy again. Would love to see non leather options in the future as I would like to purchase for my sister who is vegan and wouldn’t choose to own a leather bag.

Bag, strap and purse (by Andy Williamson, 22/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great comms from the team at apatchy in helping me with my order My wife loves the bag and changeable straps. Quality is excellent. Also got purse and with initials which is lovely too. Comes in beautiful packaging and super fast delivery

Great bag well worth the money (by Caroline, 08/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Perfect size Great quality Love the different straps Extra little purse with personal letters a bonus Delivery on time Can’t fault anything about the bag service or website so thank you 🙏

Black Leather Bag (by Rebecca Wolski, 19/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love love love this bag. Great size. Love the option of the different strap. Can dress up or down.

Loads of compliments!! (by Lorna Blyth, 26/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

So happy with my new bag! Black with grey leopard strap. All my girlfriends have been surfing the site looking for their combo! Love it 😊

Fabulous bag! (by Elizabeth Costick, 23/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love my bag. Great quality leather. Just the right size for my purse, keys, phone, sunglasses, mask and hand sanitiser! #covid

Brilliant bag (by Erica Messenger , 15/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this as a birthday gift, the recipient was very pleased with it, I was envious, and will possibly order one for myself.

Great bag (by Sam, 04/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love my new bag, it is a lovely size and I love that you can mix and match the straps to change up the look. It has a little pocket inside also. It came very quickly too. Very happy with the service!

Bag review (by Kiera Mauro, 27/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I'm so pleased with my bag, it is great quality, the strap and fastenings are really sturdy. It came beautifully packaged. Now i want the orange one too :-) Thank you

Add your review for Black Leather Bag & Strap with Personalised Purse
Your review will be moderated before being added.