Reviews of Black Leather Cross-Body Bag

Beautiful cross over body bag (by Sharon , 06/04/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This bag is beautiful, small but fits 2 phones and money and glasses in so perfect fir hands free shopping and our walls. love the free second strap as the black is good for smart nights out and the animal print is fun for the days! I love this bag so much I ordered a second for my mum! Great customer service too and speedy delivery x

Small leather bag with interchangeable strap (by Beth , 25/03/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely love this little spontaneous purchase. It’s small/sweet and cool, fits exactly what you need in your bag without adding all the extra clutter which I’m usually awful for. Beautiful straps to change for the seasons. Very happy :-)

Black crossbody bag (by CJ, 22/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Beautiful bag, great quality & the perfect size. Delivery prompt & packaged well. Very impressed!

Very good quality pouch (by Natali Harrison, 07/02/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I was impressed by the quality of this bag. Only one thing, it is very small, ......but still lovely. Website photos give an impression that the bag is roomier. I had to get a new purse to be able to carry in this bag with phone and keys.

Perfect! (by Sarah , 18/01/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Purchased a small black leather cross-body bag for myself and was so impressed that I purchased another as a gift for my teenage daughter. Gorgeous bag, just the right size for a phone, small purse and lipstick. Fabulous choice of straps and lovely packaging. All make it feel more expensive than it is. Would highly recommend. Great products and first rate customer service and delivery.

New Bag (by Andy Packer, 18/01/2021)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great product and recipient very happy. Also great service from Apatchy. They are always helpful and quick to help and resolve issues.

Cross body bag (by Brenda Molineux , 07/12/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absalouty love my new bag, it's so cute just the right size for your phone purse and keys

Gorgeous (by Joy , 30/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have purchased this for my Granddaughter for Christmas I know she will love it as her mum has the same bag and she’s admired hers

Summary (by Colin Bryant, 26/11/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Good online site and very quick delivery. Well done.

What great customer service and a gorgeous, well-priced bag (by Belle, 26/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I had been looking for a small leather black bag to fit the essentials in. This bag is beautiful. I received a call from one of the Apatchy team the day after I placed my order asking me what strap I would want with my bag. I had misread the information and thought you had to buy one of the extra straps for money. The honesty of the team was refreshing! They could have easily have saved money and not sent me the extra strap. The extra strap, by the way, is lovely. The bag was dispatched the next day and arrived with my swiftly. The bag came wrapped up very nicely in branded tissue paper and included a dustcloth bag to keep the bag safe. On top of all of this, I got 15% off the bag with a voucher code. What a bargain. Could not rate this company more highly. Keep it up!

Excellent Quality (by Norma , 24/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love love love this bag Quality is excellent Size good and excellent changeable strap options is good Going to purchase my second bag soon

Beautiful Bag (by Lucy Sermon, 23/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely chuffed with my new bag and spare straps. I hadn't realised it came with a plain leather strap as well as a funky one of your own choice - so even better value than I thought!! Can't wait to add more straps to my collection.

Black cross body bag (by Elizabeth, 18/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fab little bag. Just what I was looking for. Thank you.

Black leather cross body bag (by Karen Halford, 09/11/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fantastic little bag, really good quality. I brought this as a present and wished I could keep it for myself

Black cross body bag (by sarah richardson, 26/10/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great little bag. Just big enough for essentials like phone purse keys etc.

Cross Body Bag (by Lisa Jeremy, 29/09/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Love it...very small, literally wallet and phone, but still love it!

Black bag and strap (by Amy Wilmot, 11/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Lovely quality bag quick delivery. I love it thank you

Add your review for Black Leather Cross-Body Bag
Your review will be moderated before being added.