Reviews of Black Leather Bag and Strap

Bang on trend (by Rebecca Curran, 06/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Lovely bag, great quality, bang on trend.

Stunning bag (by Karen Halford, 19/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

So so please with the quality of these bags. Even the bag that they came in was amazing 🥰 Will definitely purchase again

Outstanding Quality do yourself a favour (by Amanda Massey, 16/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I absolutely love this bag, I bought the black one with the Pink camo strap, the quality is amazing of both the bag and the strap. Some other makers of these disco bags could learn a thing or 2 from this company. Do yourself a favour and treat yourself and then a new strap every birthday love love love it thank you guys keep up the good work

Love it! (by Linda, 11/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Purchased an orange bag and loved it so much I sent off for a black one with a camouflage strap and I was not disappointed. I don’t think I’ll be able to stop there!

Black Leather bag (by Lizzie, 02/06/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely thrilled with my purchase of the black leather bag with navy leopard print strap. Its beautiful! The leather is super soft and the strap seems well made and goes perfectly! Will definitely be buying more from Apatchy!! Thank you!

Black bag camp strap (by Sam Marshall, 29/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I was ecstatic when my purchase arrived today I wasn’t expecting the beautiful dust bag that my new handbag arrived in, so cute and good quality. The bag itself is perfect, amazing size, good quality leather and I was also surprised to open the bag to find a black strap as well as my gorgeous chosen Camo strap. Delivery was quick and efficient and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to a friend and I will definitely be seeking out other items to purchase

Black leather bag and chevron strap (by Stephanie Burlison, 07/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I purchased this beautiful black leather bag and I chose the black and white chevron strap. The quality of the bag is fabulous and it came with a really lovely Apatchy dust bag too. I love that you can purchase additional different straps to create a different look. I will definitely be ordering another one! Fabulous product, well priced and delivered promptly. Amazing service from Apatchy. I would definitely recommend!

New bag (by Nicky Irwin , 05/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 4 | Value: 5

My bag was delivered, the bag and the strap are beautiful. However I was confused as I thought I would be receiving the bag with the strap shown on the picture & also the extra. The strap that was on the bag in the picture was a stripey one and I chose a camouflage strap which I thought was an extra strap for the bag. I received the leather bag and the camouflage strap but not the one that was on the bag as shown in the picture attached to the bag

Black bag and giraffe strap (by Jo, 27/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered this bag as I was impressed with the idea of interchangeable straps. I ordered the giraffe strap with the black bag and also purchased the pink leopard strap. Received both today and I am delighted with all three items. Arrived well packaged and in its own dust bag. The attention to detail is very apparent and I am very impressed with the quality of all items. I will be purchasing another strap today to be certain that my new bag will be able to compliment a number of outfits. Well done Apatchy on a simple idea very well executed.

Black handbag & blue combo striped strap (by Kim Hawkins, 15/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Gorgeous high quality product.Fantastic service.I will be placing more orders and highly recommending to friends. Product purchased this time black leather handbag with striped strap.

Mrs (by Barbara McCallum, 20/12/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Arrived promptly,lovely bag, value for money.

Add your review for Black Leather Bag and Strap
Your review will be moderated before being added.