Reviews of Silver Beauty Bag

silver beauty bag (by sue fenton, 31/01/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fabulous gift and beautiful bag. our friend was delighted with the gift.

Wonderful present (by Deborah, 21/01/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The beauty bag was fabulous! Good quality and fab patches to stick on. Very pleased with it. Thank you

Review (by ARLENE , 13/12/2019)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Bought silver beauty bag as Christmas gift. this is the 3rd purchase from this company. Although a bit more expensive than your average bag from the shops it's well worth the money. Well made and and so pretty.

Bags with Pizazz! (by Julie Catterall, 26/08/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Apatchy make great gifts for those hard-to-buy-for friends and family. Their bags have the wow factor that you struggle to find anywhere else.

Miss (by Karen, 22/10/2018)

Price: 3 | Quality: 1 | Value: 3

Disappointed with my purchase , as it is not good quality like the first one I purchased, the first one was grey velvet a beautiful gift , this silver one looks plastic , shame as it was for a birthday present too.

Great Gift! (by Nixy, 04/09/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I purchased one of these beauty bags for myself a while back and people often admire it. This one was purchased as a birthday gift for my Son's girlfriend and she really loved it! These make such a great gift!

Fab as always! (by Nixy, 28/09/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I've got several Apatchy items now and decided to buy this beauty bag to replace my original Make up bag as I needed something larger. I love the tassel and I added one of the fur pom poms too! The only thing this doesn't have is a small inside slip pocket like the one in the smaller make up bag, so I'd love Apatchy to make this addition to the beauty bag. However, I LOVE it! I'll always buy more!

Miss (by Nic, 18/09/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Great product. Good quality. Lovely personalisation

Add your review for Silver Beauty Bag
Your review will be moderated before being added.