Reviews of Silver Makeup Bag

Solver make up bag (by Maggie Baldwin, 10/02/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My previous bag lasted about 3 years using it everyday, so I have replaced it with exactly the same.

Mrs (by Liz, 13/01/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fantastic make up bag. Lovely quality. Bought in the sale so even happier!

Call me silly... (by Lindsay Buchan, 06/12/2019)

Price: 4 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

Products all arrived on time, look fine, was a little surprised to find that the letters weren't attached to the products, but then again I guess the clue is in the name! Don't recall there being anything on the website to say that the initials would not be attached! Mind you I once bought my wife a bra made by a company called Milky and didn't realise it was a maternity bra until she opened it on Christmas day!

Makeup bag (by Deborah , 22/07/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is the 3rd makeup bag I have purchased from Apatchy, they make fabulous presents! Brilliant that there isn’t a ridiculous charge for delivery. Great company.

Great (by Juliet Horgan, 28/02/2018)

Price: 4 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

Thank you. The cosmetic bag was a gift and the recipient loved it.

Mrs (by Jane, 29/12/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Service was quick and efficient. Bag exec Ellen quality

Lovely cosmetic bag (by Linda, 26/12/2017)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Lovely cosmetic bag, very smart and arrived in super time. Quite expensive for what it is but the uniqueness makes it god value.

Happy (by Titch Glenday, 08/12/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Delighted with product, efficient ordering system, very helpful staff and speed at which it all happened. Well done

Excellent Quality Lovely Gift (by Rachel, 17/10/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great service and lovely quality items. :-)

Delighted customer (by Jones, 15/09/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Excellent product - never disappointed and I have had 5! Easy from ordering to swift delivery. I would highly recommend.

Personalised Make Up Bag (by Linda Clark, 05/07/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought this product for my daughter as one of her pre-wedding gifts. It has her married initials on it and she adored it!

Perfect gift (by Charlotte, 31/03/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought this as a gift for a teenager. She loves it. It's something different and so rather special. Going to buy matching items for her birthday.

Make up bag (by Maddi Knight, 23/03/2017)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

This is a lovely strong bag that I am very excited to give to my mum! It has the most gorgeous pattern on it and the colours and very classy!

Make up bag (by Shaznay, 06/03/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great make up, lovely colours. quick delivery too!

Great make up bag (by Sue , 13/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this for a 16th Birthday present wouldn't mind one myself !!!

Add your review for Silver Makeup Bag
Your review will be moderated before being added.