Reviews of Interchangeable Bag Strap

Love it (by SARAH HERON-SMITH, 11/09/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Was recently bought a bag for birthday, went to look to buy another strap for winter big mistake, so many lovely ones to choose from and completely adds another dimension to bag, love it!

Mrs (by Sarah Mitten, 12/08/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great quality and will definitely be buying another!

Great Customer Service (by Simone B, 17/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Quick delivery, beautiful, well-made bag strap. Excellent CS also. Definitely buy again.

Review (by Alison Jobson, 10/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

ordered a strap for my disco bag & i live it. Need to add more to the collection, so i can change the strap to match my outfit! Great colour and vibe

Bang on trend (by Rebecca Curran, 06/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love this strap to change the look of my bag, great quality.

Stunning Strap (by Vivien, 01/07/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Just received my new strap. It’s absolutely stunning. It’s going to look amazing with my gold bag. Super quality.

So gorgeous (by Estelle , 11/06/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love love love my new rainbow bag strap- I’ve shower my friends and they are getting one too now 🌈🌈❤️❤️❤️

Bag strap (by Marie Mcculloch, 26/05/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Gorgeous !!!

Great quality (by EmmaC, 01/05/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love the design of this strap and really good quality

Interchangeable Bag Strap (by Debo, 14/04/2020)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love my Rainbow interchangeable strap

Bag strap (by Nikki brooks, 02/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought two stapes I love them great quality and fast delivery very happy 😊

Amazing bag (by Diane mcphee, 02/04/2020)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely love my new bag purchased the silver glitter bag with a rainbow strap and the leopard one. Such a clever idea, one bag with a number of straps can go with so many outfits

Add your review for Interchangeable Bag Strap
Your review will be moderated before being added.