Reviews of Personalised Heritage Boot Bag

Unique top quality gift (by Paula, 05/02/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Such unique gifts with interchangeable patches to change the look of your item at any time. Love the patches and designs so cute. Most of all is the quality of the boot bag, it is so well made and the material is sturdy with great quality zip. Spacious and works exactly as intended. Thanks

Classy Bag for your boots! (by Debra, 29/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Getting ahead of the curve I recently bought three of these bags as Christmas presents for Dec 19(!) and one for myself. A great quality item, well made, sturdy and practical. It was good fun deciding on personalization too. I'm sure the intended recipients will be delighted with their gifts!

Best boot bag! (by Kay Johnston, 22/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love this boots bag! It's so stylish and functional, ideal for my riding boots and plenty of room for other things. I am in love the the lettering too😍

Mrs (by Samantha, 21/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered this for my granddaughter and she was over the moon with her new boot bag

Great product (by Gemma, 15/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Brought for my daughter.... absolutely in love with this bag, it’s beautifully designed she loved the personal touch of the letters and logo... super fast delivery too :)

Review boot bag (by Tessa Hinde, 09/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Excellent quality, nice to look at and good price

Boot Bag (by SLB, 03/12/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Looking through the items choosing gifts for my sister-in-law which I purchased I also bought a boot bag for myself. Loved the personalisation of initials and other embellishments you can choose from.

Heritage Boot Bag (by SLB, 03/12/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought for a gift for my sister-in-law and thrilled with the quality. Can’t wait for her to open on Christmas Day.

Great Boot Bag (by Dallas Dacre Lacy, 02/03/2018)

Price: 4 | Quality: 4 | Value: 4

I love my new boot bag. Smart & seems hard wearing. With my initials on it no one else will borrow it either hopefully!

Mrs (by Zoe Carr, 31/01/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Love this so much bought another one for a friend!! Fantastic gift for anyone, thank you APATCHY ❤️

Mrs (by Zoe Carr, 31/01/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Incredibly happy with my purchase ..... ❤️

Beautiful Boot Bag (by Katharine Charlesworth, 15/09/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My daughter has just moved in to long riding boots and so we upgraded from her Apatchy jodhpur boot bag to the Heritage boot bag. It is fabulous, very well made, stylish and strong and with our 40% Burghley discount code it was a total bargain too. Perfect for her trip to Hickstead this weekend. Thank you Apatchy!

Equestrian gear (by J Callaghan , 10/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely love these products- I will some day own the full kit! I also have the short boot bag and the grooming kit... I've received nothing but compliments about them! I could rave all day... Just love them!

Mrs (by Paula Campbell, 06/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The boot bag is very good quality. Nicely padded! I love the lettering you can add to personalize it! Also . very quick delivery!

Excellent product and delivery (by Charlotte Roden, 14/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered the personalised boot bag for my niece - she loves that the letters and symbols can be swapped and changed as she wishes (or that she can ask for more designs) Good quality, very quick international delivery

Add your review for Personalised Heritage Boot Bag
Your review will be moderated before being added.