Reviews of Personalised Grooming Kit Bag

Super quality (by Pat marlin, 21/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The grooming bag is so stylish and the quality is great, so good I ordered two more!

Grooming Kit Bag (by SLB, 03/12/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this as a gift for Christmas for my sister-in-law. Can’t wait for her to open on the day. Also bought the boot bag to match.

Grooming bag (by Amanda Durston, 03/09/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Really great item, well thought out with pockets, choice of ways to carry. Lovely touch with initials so easily spotted ringside. Perfect gift for Showing granddaughter!

Shipping! (by Karen, 22/01/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered the groom bag to bring out to my niece In New York for her birthday, unfortunately there was no option to have a speedier deliver service so I ordered on standard & of course it arrived the day after I left 😢 I’m sure it was something I was doing wrong on the site but it was NOT easy & was very frustrating to try & change delivery method 😡 Just wanted to point this out as I love your products & wanted my niece to love them too, ho hum she’ll have to have a belated present 😊

Grooing Bag (by Otterlie Willis, 02/11/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought this for my god daughter and just got a great birthday hug, she is very happy!

Riding Hat bag ! (by Samantha, 23/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Saw the grooming kit bag at HOYS with a riding hat in it , perfect hat carrying bag ! Daughter delighted , fabulous service and amazing next day delivery . We have 4 items from this team and all are fabulous and lasted well xxx

Fabulous! (by Kate, 06/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought this grooming kit bag as a gift and it turned up so beautifully wrapped and the quality of the bag is fantastic. Thank you Apatchy, you have another very happy customer!

Personalised Grooming Bag (by Yasmin Sanderson, 30/01/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

A very smart product that is great for both every day use and at competitions.

Gorgeous quality (by Libby Connaughton, 16/01/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

In the sale so bargain price for a truly beautiful product. It's a present but now I am wanting to buy my own!

Gorgeous quality (by Libby Connaughton, 16/01/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

In the sale so bargain price for a truly beautiful product. It's a present but now I am wanting to buy my own!

Grooming bag (by Becky Meanley, 25/12/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Absolutely fabulous quality and packaging......well done Apatchy!

Add your review for Personalised Grooming Kit Bag
Your review will be moderated before being added.